Global Partners

Worldwide Support & Distribution

Our worldwide distribution network provides a focused approach in customer support and solution-driven reliability. Find distribution contact information below to get started on experiencing one of the industry leaders of retail security system solutions.

USA

Product Protection Solutions (PPS)
Swansboro, North Carolina

Contact: Christopher Cox
christopher@productprotectionsolutions.com
(252)-503-4054
www.productprotectionsolutions.com

Canada

Halo Metrics
Toronto ON Canada

Contact: David Kurth
dkurth@halometrics.com
Phone: 905-828-2588
www.halometrics.com/ContactUs

Mexico

Dasok Solutions
Mexico City, Mexico

Contact: Roberto Gonzalez
robertogonzalez@dasoksolutions.com
Phone: +52 1 55 2507 2981
www.dasoksolutions.com

Central & South America

Romarin Internacional
Guatemala City, Guatemala
San Salvador, El Salvador
Tegucigalpa, Honduras
Managua, Nicaragua
Panama City, Panama
San Jose, Costa Rica
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Bogota, Colombia
Lima, Peru
Asuncion, Paraguay

Contact: Mario Da Silva
Email: mario.dasilva@gruporomarin.com
Phone: 507 6983 9574
www.gruporomarin.com

Brazil

Gunnebo
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Contact: Rui Rodrigues
Email: rui.rodrigues@gunnebo.com
Phone: 55(11) 98326-8509
www.gunnebo.com.br

 

United Kingdom

RM7 Solutions
Ely, United Kingdom

Contact:
Email: info@rm7solutions.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1353 463175
www.rm7solutions.co.uk

France, Poland, Belgium

Corak
Paris, France
Warsaw, Poland
Leuven, Belgium

Contact: Jonathan Collignon
Email: jcollignon@corak.fr
Phone: +33 6 12 44 03 19
www.corak.fr

Australia & New Zealand

Foxguard
Erina, NSW, Australia
Wellington, New Zealand

Contact: Rob Bodill
Email: rob@foxguard.com.au
Phone: 44 7479 – 685070
www.foxguard.com.au

South Africa

Beyond Technology
Johannesburg, South Africa

Contact: Zunaid Dustigar
Email: zunaid@beyondtech.co.za
Phone: +27 82 496 1213
www.beyondtech.co.za

Dubai

Virtual Bridge
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Contact: Sharbel Sharbin
Email: sharbel@virtual-bridge.com
Phone: +966 53 54 57 666
www.virtual-bridge.com